Watch Our Video
Click Here!
Get In Touch Now!

Please feel free to call us at 800-251-7407 with any questions or to schedule an appointment.


Name


Email Address
Phone Number

The Upton Group, LLC.
356 Gunter Ave
Guntersville, AL 35976
Toll Free Phone 1-800-251-7407
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408


Jason Upton – President
Toll Free 1-800-251-7407 Extension 101
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email dominospizza@mindspring.com
Cellular 256-738-6752


Debbie Barrett – Accounting
Toll Free 1-800-251-7407 Extension 104
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: accounting@uptonins.com


Cori Brown - Account Manager
Toll Free 1-800-251-7407 Extension 105
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: cori@uptonins.com


Celia Maltbie - Account Manager
Toll Free 1-800-251-7407 Extension 107
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: celia@uptonins.com


Jennifer Davis - Executive Assistant
1-800-251-7407 Extension 108
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: Jennifer@uptonins.com


Gwen Wilson - P3 Program, Claims/MVR
Toll Free 1-800-251-7407 Extension 109
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: gwen@uptonins.com


Tawnia Spires - P3 Program, Claims/MVR
Toll Free 1-800-251-7407 Extension 103
Toll Free Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: tawnia@uptonins.com



View Larger Map


Copyright © 2011 by My Domino’s Insurance.
All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy